Lawrence County, Tennessee District Map

Lawrence County, Tennessee, is divided into 18 Voting Districts with 1 Commissioner representing each district. Commissioners are elected to a 4 year term with all Commissioners elected during the same year. The next election for Commissioners is scheduled for 2018. The districts are outlined in red on the map below. The green lines subdivide the districts into precincts. The Commissioner for the district represents all precincts.

County Map